click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Lovelace Road Greenfield

from $ 2,000
Center location, ,
Favorite
open house

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 4,000 ft2

Description

This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the heart of Upstate NYs Amish farm Country, this land is certified organic making it EXTREMELY RARE! Good road frontage on a paved county road with utilities make it an amazing setting for your dream country getaway! If you like views, you MUST SEE this property!

Address: Center location
Zip: 365448
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 127
Price: from $ 2,000
Property Size: 4,000 ft2
Property Lot Size: 500,000 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
Garden
Other Features
Chair Accessible
doorman
Elevator
front yard
$ 10.25
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 7.75
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (305) 555-9999 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1
Sales

Gorgeous Farm in Jersey

$ 770,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Val ...
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking the Mohawk River Valley. Located right in the ...
56 190 ft2

Compare Listings

Michael Rutter